Downlights - Architectural Lighting and Luminaire-Design from Hoffmeister

Downlights

complx

The accuracy of complx universally fascinates in downlight, wallwasher, double wallwasher, lens wallwasher and directional spotlight form with protection ratings IP20 and IP65. Three sizes of 100, 150 or 200 mm reflector diameter can each be equipped with five lighting technologies. Besides compact fluorescent lamps, low-voltage halogen lamps and high-voltage metal halide lamps up to 250W, efficient and economical LED versions are also universally available at several output levels and with various lighting technologies. Thus arises the possibility of integration into intelligent and efficient building management systems.

DL 100

The DL 100 series of downlights comes into its own where the space for installation is limited, e.g. inside furnishing elements or for setting individual lighting accents in residential and other contexts. These very compact ceiling luminaires are equally suitable for modern architecture as well as historic buildings. They are commonly used outdoors for canopies, terraces and swimming pools as well as fitness and wellness zones.

DL 110

Like the downlight series DL 170 and DL 250, the DL 110 series is characterised by its – in the literal sense of the word – outstanding reflector edge. The format of the DL 110 series – designed for very small ceiling sections of 110 mm – opens up a new range of design possibilities. The downlights of the DL 110 series can be installed either with ceiling trim or in the "Insider" variant without trim.

DL 150

The DL 150 series of luminaires has been developed with both downlight and uplight models. Whether they are used individually or in combination they represent excellent lighting tools. The luminaires for surface and flush ceiling installation can be combined with wall mounted luminaires (either single or double beam). The series includes a variety of different lighting characteristics, illuminants and capacity ratings.

DL 170 un.limited

Recessed downlights with LED technology for general lighting and accent lighting. With a light output ratio of 93% and luminous power of 3,000 or 2,000 lm (LED module), the downlight DL 170 un.limited creates new lighting solutions that normally require lights with 2x32W compact fluorescent lamps. The DL 170 un.limited can be used wherever long-life homogeneous lighting is needed in combination with high energy efficiency: in office and administrative areas, conference rooms, entry and receiving zones as well as rooms for sales and presentations.

DL 200

The DL 200 luminaires with ingress protection ratings IP20 and IP65 are optically coordinated, so they can be used in combination. This is useful wherever a transparent architecture allows simultaneous views of the interior and exterior of a building, for instance in entrance areas of representative buildings, in foyers which consist of indoor and outdoor sections as well as in passages which provide a visual connection between street areas and shopping zones.

DL Q-200

DL Q200 is a family of quadratic recessed ceiling lights in protection class IP65 or IP20. Compact fluorescent lamps, discharge lamps up to 70W (150W on request) or LED can be used. “Superflat” versions with an installation depth of only 80 mm can be used even in cramped ceiling situations. A wallwasher variant as well as lights with four-cell cross baffles or suspended glass element complete the selection and provide options for different fields of application.

DL SAM

DL day.night

The reduced downlight design creates an uncluttered ceiling look. The reflector geometry, optimised for two focal points, and micro-prismatic glass cover ensure the exceptional precision of the colour mix. The max. 70/ 150W downlight comes with either symmetrical or asymmetrical reflectors. The perfect individual mix of colours can be achieved by use of metal halide lamps with colour temperatures of 3.000 and 4.200K.

Hoffmeister on facebookHoffmeister on twitterHoffmeister on vimeo

Downlights - Architektur-Beleuchtung und Leuchten-Design von HOFFMEISTER

Downlights

complx

Die Akkuratesse von complx fasziniert als Downlight, Wandfluter, Doppelwandfluter, Linsenwandfluter und Richtstrahler in den Schutzarten IP20 und IP65. Drei Baugrößen mit 100, 150 oder 200 mm Lichtaustrittsöffnung können je mit fünf Lichttechniken ausgestattet werden. Neben Kompaktleuchtstofflampen, Niedervolt-Halogenlampen und Halogenmetalldampf-Hochdrucklampen bis 250 W stehen effiziente und wirtschaftliche LED-Versionen durchgängig in mehreren Leistungsstufen und verschiedenen Lichttechniken zur Verfügung. Damit entsteht die Möglichkeit zur Integration in intelligente und effiziente Gebäudemanagementsysteme.

DL 100

Die Downlights der Serie DL 100 eignen sich besonders da, wo wenig Einbauraum vorhanden ist, z.B. beim Möbeleinbau oder beim Setzen gezielter Lichtakzente im Wohn- und Geschäftsbereich. Dabei integriert sich die sehr kleine Deckenleuchte in moderne Architektur ebenso wie in historische Bausubstanz. Typische Einsatzorte im Außenbereich sind Vordächer, Terrassen und Schwimmbäder sowie Fitness- und Wellnesszonen.

DL 110

Wie auch die Downlights der Serien DL 170 und DL 250 zeichnet sich die Serie DL 110 durch die – im buchstäblichen Sinn – hervorragende Reflektorkante aus. Das Bauformat der Serie DL 110 für den sehr kleinen Deckenausschnitt von 110 mm bietet neue Möglichkeiten der Lichtplanung. Die Downlights der Serie DL 110 können mit Abschlussring und als Variante "Insider" ohne Abschlussring installiert werden.

DL 150

Die Leuchten der Serie DL 150 wurden als Down- wie als Uplights entwickelt und erweisen sich sowohl als Einzelleuchten wie in ihren Kombinationen als ein hervorragen-des Lichtwerkzeug. Die Deckeneinbau- und -aufbauleuchten können mit Wandleuchten - wahlweise mit einseitigem oder zweiseitigem Lichtaustritt kombiniert werden. Dabei kann aus diversen Lichtcharakteristiken, Leuchtmitteln und Leistungsoptionen gewählt werden.

DL 170 un.limited

Deckeneinbauleuchte mit LED-Technologie für die Allgemein- und Akkzentbeleuchtung. Bei einem Wirkungsgrad von 93% und einer Lichtleistung von 3.000 oder 2.000 lm (LED-Modul) realisiert das Downlight DL 170 un.limited Beleuchtungslösungen, für die üblicherweise Leuchten mit 2x32W Kompaktleuchtstofflampen benötigt werden. DL 170 un.limited kommt überall dort zum Einsatz, wo eine langlebige homogene Beleuchtung bei großer Energieeffizienz gefragt ist. In Büro- und Verwaltungsbereichen, in Konferenzräumen, Eingangs- und Empfangszonen sowie Räumen für Verkauf und Präsentation.

DL 200

Die DL 200 Leuchten in den Schutzarten IP20 und IP65 sind in ihren Erscheinungsformen aufeinander abgestimmt und eigenen sich daher für den kombinierten Einsatz überall dort, wo transparente Architekturen den Blick von innen nach außen bzw. von außen nach innen zulassen, z.B. Eingangsbereiche von Repräsentationsgebäuden, Foyers, die innen- und Außenräume nutzen und Passagen, die Einkaufs- und Verkehrswege visuell verbinden.

DL Q-200

DL Q200 ist eine Familie quadratischer Deckeinbauleuchten in Schutzart IP65 oder IP20. Es können Kompaktleuchtstofflampen oder Entladungslampen bis 70W (150W auf Anfrage) sowie LED verwendet werden. „superflat" - Ausführungen mit einer Einbautiefe von nur 80 mm ermöglichenden Einsatz auch bei beengten Deckensituationen. Eine Wandfluter Variante, sowie Leuchten mit vierzelligem Kreuzraster oder abgehängtem Glaselement runden das Sortiment ab und bieten Optionen für unterschiedliche Anwendungsbereiche.

DL SAM

DL day.night

Das reduzierte Design der Downlights erzeugt ruhige Deckenbilder. Für die außergewöhnliche Präzision der Farbmischung sorgen die für zwei Brennpunkte optimierte Reflektorgeometrie sowie das mikroprismatische Abschlussglas. Das maximal 70/ 150 W starke Downlight hat wahlweise symmetrische oder asymmetrische Reflektoren. Zur perfekten individuell stimmungsbezogenen Farbmischung kann das Downlight mit Halogen- Metalldampflampen in den Farbtemperaturen 3.000 und 4.200K bestückt werden.

Hoffmeister bei FacebookHoffmeister bei TwitterHoffmeister bei Vimeo